Buy Online Leona Lewis - Echo

Leona Lewis

Echo CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 16/11/2009

Discs: 1

Echo is the follow up to her six million plus seller, four times Brit–nominated and three times Grammy-nominated debut album Spirit. Leona’s debut album Spirit entered the UK album chart at number one and became Britain’s fastest-selling debut of all time selling over 1 million copies in the UK in its first 5 weeks. Echo sees Leona working with Ne-Yo, John Shanks, Max Martin and Ryan Tedder, as well as with new collaborators Xenomania and Julian Bennetta.

1. Stone Hearts & Hand Grenades
2. Happy
3. I Got You
4. Can't Breathe
5. Brave
6. Outta My Head
7. My Hands
8. Love Letter
9. Broken
10. Naked
11. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
12. Don't Let Me Down
13. Alive
14. Lost Then Found